First Post

Okay, I’ll call this my “testing to see how this stuff works” post.

Why a blog. Don’t know. I guess so that I can keep track of stuff and keep anyone who is keeping score up to date. It’s late for an old geezer like me so I’m gonna keep this simple tonight and just post the word count of the stuff I’m working on. I’m busier than usual at the moment so don’t always expect me to have three writing projects going all at once too often. Grrrrrrr

So here goes:
Shaylee: Druid’s Staff
The second novella in the Shaylee series.

PIG: The Haunted Brothel (Working Title)
A Scooby Do style novella for adults.

Plague
Sword and sorcery fantasy novel. Completed but in final edits.

~ by bretjordan on August 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
