First Draft is DONE…

Writing:
Personal Life:



Writing:
Scooby Do and the Gang
I think I broke a new record today. Clocked in at something like 3.5K words today on PIG: The Haunted Brothel, my Scooby Do story spoof. The first draft is finished and I start going over it again tomorrow before I pass it off to a reader. Normally, I wouldn’t finish a story and then immediately go over it again. It’s best to step back for at least a couple of weeks and then taking a look at it with a fresh view, but the deadline on this one won’t allow that. I don’t think it’s too far off the mark though, not too far off at all.

Shaylee: Druid’s Staff
The second novella in the Shaylee series.

Plague
Sword and sorcery fantasy novel. Completed but in final edits.



Personal Life:
Absolutely no personal life to report today. None. Nada. Nothing.

~ by bretjordan on September 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
