61% & Counting…

Writing:
Personal Life:



Writing:

After work and a trip to the gym I got home and got right to work. Well, I got cleaned up first. After a trip to the gym cleaning up isn’t really an option. Anyway…Went over all my The Haunted Brothel goodness and sent it all in to Purple Sword Publishing. I am really looking forward to see the cover for this one. I sent in a few suggestions since cover suggestions was part of the “Book Information” form, but whether my input is used or not I bet this one is going to have an interesting cover.

Purple Sword Publishing

With those files sent off into the ether I set my sights on Plague and got chapter 12 completed. There’s only 21 chapters folks so it won’t be much longer now. My best estimate is a couple of months. By the end of the year for sure.

Shaylee: Druid’s Staff
The second novella in the Shaylee series.

Plague
Sword and sorcery fantasy novel. Completed but in final edits.



Personal Life:

Let me see…work, gym, writing. Did I forget anything? Unfortunately not.

~ by bretjordan on September 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
